sample image

Monthly Meetings

Listed below are the dates scheduled for the regular Board meetings
of The Policemen’s Annuity & Benefit Fund for the year 2016.
All meetings are scheduled to begin at 9:00 A.M., and are to be held
in the office of the Fund.

2017 Investment Meeting

Friday January 20 9:00a.m.
Wednesday February 22 9:00a.m.
Wednesday March 22 9:00a.m.
Monday April 24 9:00a.m.
TBD May 9:00a.m.
Monday June 26 9:00a.m.
 Monday July 17 9:00a.m.
Monday August 28 9:00a.m.
Monday September 25 9:00a.m.
Monday October 23 9:00a.m.
Monday November 27 9:00a.m.
December
none
[Printable Monthly Meeting Schedule]

Meeting Minutes

2015

2017 Board Meeting Dates

Thursday January 26 9:00 a.m.
Friday February 24 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday March 28 9:00 a.m.
Thursday April 27 9:00 a.m.
Friday May 26 9:00 a.m.
Thursday June 29 9:00 a.m.
Friday July 21 9:00 a.m.
Thursday August 31 9:00 a.m.
Thursday September 28 9:00 a.m.
Thursday October 26 9:00 a.m.
Thursday November 30 9:00 a.m.
Monday December 18 9:00 a.m.
[Monthly Agenda Index and Summary]

Meeting Minutes

2016